Dancing together for over 50 years

At Maidstone Dance Studios we pride ourselves on running a family orientated dance school, with 2 purpose built dance studios in the centre of Maidstone and four additional branch schools in neighbouring areas, all of which provide full dance training for children aged 2 and a half upwards.

About View Classes

Why Choose Us

If you're looking for a caring and family-orientated dance school, you've come to the right place! Our fully qualified teachers strive to ensure that every student realises their potential.

At Maidstone Dance Studios we are like one big family, and whether you love ballet or tap, like to dance as an after-school hobby, or you want to take your dancing to a more professional level, we provide the training and the experience to make it happen! As well as fully professional dance training, you have the chance to make new friends, learn new skills and most of all, have fun!

News & Events

Filming Promo Video

We had a wicked day on location with the Minions, Georgia and Charlotte last week...

Read more

Kent Dance and Vocal Challenge 2017

Proud is an understatement! What a record result especially having learnt all their choreography in...

Read more

Key Dates

  • Term Commences

    Thursday 7th September - Saturday 10th December

  • Half Term

    Saturday 21st October - Friday 27th October

  • Christmas Holiday's

    Monday 8th January - Saturday 24th March

  • Christmas Half Term

    Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  • Easter Holiday's

    Friday 13th April - Monday 9th July

  • Easter Half Term

    Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June

Do you enjoy dancing?

We would love you to join our team.

Get in touch