News & Events

Working to reopen safely in September

We have been working hard to put in place measures in order to reopen the...

Read more

February Exams for MDS Students

In our last exam session before Dance Fantasia 2020, our students travelled to Dance Junction...

Read more

Kick starting our competition season with a bang!

As the first competition this season, there were a real mix of excitement and nerves. Mini...

Read more

Another successful ISTD Exam Session

On 25th and 26th November we held our termly ISTD exam session at the studios.All...

Read more

Spooky Halloween classes at MDS 👻

We had such a fun Halloween week at MDS with lots of dressing up and...

Read more
View more

Key Dates

  • Term 1 Commences

    Monday 14th September - Saturday 12th December

  • Half Term

    Sunday 25th October - Sunday 1st November

  • Christmas Holiday's

    Sunday 13th December - Sunday 10th January

  • Term 2 Commences

    Monday 11th January - Saturday 27th March

  • Half Term

    Sunday 14th February - Sunday 21st February

  • Easter Holiday's

    Sunday 28th March - Sunday 18th April

  • Term 3 Commences

    Monday 19th April - Saturday 10th July

  • May Half Term

    Sunday 30th May - Sunday 6th June